loader

SONDA

Ustawa śmieciowa

Sojusz Lewicy Demokratycznej

Rady Wojewódzkie

Lista kontaktów do Rad Wojewódzkich SLD:

Dolnośląskie 
50-333 Wrocław
Aleja Matejki 6 
dolnoslaskie@sld.org.pl    >>> www.dolnoslaskie.sld.org.pl 

Kujawsko-Pomorskie 
85-006 Bydgoszcz
ul. Paderewskiego 28/2

kujawskopomorskie@sld.org.pl   >>> www.kujawsko-pomorskie.sld.org.pl

Lubelskie 
20-045 Lublin
ul. Beliniaków 7
Tel/fax.(0-81) 533 30 74
lubelskie@sld.org.pl   >>> www.lubelskie.sld.org.pl

Lubuskie 
65-514 Zielona Góra
ul. Ptasia 2a/6
Tel/fax. (0-68) 324 16 50
lubuskie@sld.org.pl   >>> www.lubuskie.sld.org.pl

Łódzkie 
ul. Piotrkowska 203/205
90-451 Łódź
Tel/fax (0-42) 636 60 44 
lodzkie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.lodzkie.sld.org.pl

Małopolskie 
30-018 Kraków
ul. Izaaka 5/1
Tel/fax (0-12) 634 57 14 fax. 623 72 66
malopolskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.malopolskie.sld.org.pl

Mazowieckie
00-019 Warszawa
ul. Złota 9 lok 4
>>> www.mazowieckie.sld.org.pl

Opolskie
45-052 Opole
ul. Krakowska 51/21
opolskie@sld.org.pl >>> www.opolskie.sld.org.pl

 

Podkarpackie
35-010 Rzeszów
ul. Księdza Jałowego 31
tel/fax.(0- 17) 853 73 53
podkarpackie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.podkarpackie.sld.org.pl

Podlaskie
ul. Choroszczańska 31A lokal 10
15-732 Białystok
tel./fax (85) 746 05 43
podlaskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.podlaskie.sld.org.pl 

Pomorskie
80-866 Gdańsk

Gdyńskich Kosynierów 11
Tel. (0-58) 301 61 82

pomorskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.pomorskie.sld.org.pl

Śląskie
40-006 Katowice
ul. Warszawska 6, pok. 100

slaskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.slaskie.sld.org.pl

Świętokrzyskie
25-513 Kielce
ul.Starodomaszowska 30/54

e-mail: swietokrzyskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.swietokrzyskie.sld.org.pl

Warmińsko-Mazurskie
ul. Kopernika 45 III piętro 10-512 Olsztyn
e-mail: warminskomazurskie@sld.org.pl >>> www.warminsko-mazurskie.sld.org.pl

Wielkopolskie
61-823 Poznań
ul. Piekary 6/2

wielkopolskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.wielkopolskie.sld.org.pl

Zachodniopomorskie
70-377 Szczecin 
ul. Garncarska 5
Tel. (91) 820 22 83

zachodniopomorskie@sld.org.pl  >>> www.zachodniopomorskie.sld.org.pl

Zamknij